Editorial Advisory Board

Sh. GK Pillai, IAS (R)
Former Union Home Secretary, Government of India

Mr. Joginder Singh, IPS (R)
Former Director, CBI

Mr. D. Sivanandan, IPS (R)
Former DGP, Maharashtra

Mr. Arvind Ranjan, IPS (R)
Former DG-CISF & NSG

Mr. Rajan Luthra
Corporate Security Chairman’s Office,
Reliance Industries Ltd.

Mr. Ray Bernard, PSP
Security Consultant-Columnist-Author, USA

Mr. Johan Du Plooy, CPP, CFE
Risk Management Professional, South Africa

Mr. Jason L. Brown
National Security Director,
Thales Australia & New Zealand


We encourage participation from all CSOs, CISOs, professional security and safety managers, end users, government representatives, police, paramilitary and defence personnel. Attendance at the summit is not charged and is by invitation only.